|In order to manage students in lists, users must have access to the student listing screen, which is accessed by student search. In your Group Access Preferences, we need to activate the following preference for the appropriate groups:
Any existing lists may be given to a user's group. This is done on the center access tab of the group entry screen. Access to a list may be given for read only purposes. Search only means that users may only find the students in the list but may not assign a student to the list. Search and Edit access to the list allows a user to remove or add students to and from the list. Note: any lists that have been removed from the system may be display as Not Found in the list access field.
Use the buttons to add a single list, add all lists or clear all lists to a group’s access privileges. Click on the actual list to change the color coding or access type privileges.